The Starting Line – The Drama Summer (Live)

Kenny Vasoli Solo Set

Kenny Vasoli Solo Set

The Starting Line played at Revolution nightclub in Ft. Lauderdale, FL for the Say It Like You Mean It 10th anniversary tour.  Going to the set I was not aware that they were playing the album from top to bottom so I was quite pumped to get to hear it again.  Overall, it was one of the greatest shows I have ever been to, it was amazing to hear tracks that I listened to my entire high school played right infront of my eyes.  I recorded this video of Kenny Vasoli playing a solo set of one of my favourite songs called The Drama Summer.

About thisisme.carlo

Manager/Media i like to ski, video and music enthusiast, always on the hill and never home.
This entry was posted in Life Experiences, Music, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

